Jesus said wha?

My brother, Brian, makes up these crazy quizzes and they drive me nuts because there is no rhyme or reason to most of them. Thanks Brian.

So I have a quiz for you. Let me know how well you do, and you can only take them once. Everybody else, feel free to take and post your thoughts as well.

Thanks to Trevin Wax for this quiz.

I want to say something clever about red letter Bibles versus the whole Bible being the Words of Christ… but my sinuses are plugged so my brain is clogged. You get the point.

2 responses to this post.

  1. My Bible has the words of the Holy Spirit in black.

    Reply

  2. My Bible has the words of J. Dub in invisible ink. Anyways, I got 60% on the advanced quiz. Not bad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

